7EVIN7INS released his latest EP, “My Everlasting Isolation”

7EVIN7INS has just released his latest EP, “My Everlasting Isolation,” created by a group of talented musicians, including Alex Pearson, Boy Blue, and John Samuel Gerhart. This EP is an impressive blend of energetic and emotional alternative rock mixed with alt-pop and urban vibes. It explores the theme of feeling trapped in one’s own thoughts, which is a relatable experience for many of us.

The EP was produced in Los Angeles and draws inspiration from the city’s diverse music scene. The tracks are full of emotional depth and create an immersive experience that transcends genres, promising a captivating journey for listeners.

“My Everlasting Isolation” has already gained popularity by making it into the NHL 24 soundtrack, being featured on Five Guys’ in-store playlist, and gaining a significant following on TikTok. These accomplishments prove the EP’s cross-genre appeal and ability to connect with diverse audiences.

7EVIN7INS is thrilled about this project and said, “This is my favorite body of work I’ve ever created. I’m excited to share it with you. Thank you for being here.”

With seven tracks that play over 18 minutes and 24 seconds, “My Everlasting Isolation” offers a captivating journey through the depths of emotion. It cements 7EVIN7INS as a force to be reckoned with in the alternative and pop music scene.

Connect with 7EVIN7INS: Instagram