Asad Yusupov returns with new album ‘Drowning’

Northern Virginia native Asad Yusupov delivers three new hard-hitting singles from his new album Drowning. Consisting of three tracks, “Above Me,” “XXX,” and “Drowning,” together they offer a volatile combination of pop, hip-hop, and electronic music.

In the new release, “Drowning,” Asad Yusupov showcases a unique electro style of his best work. The smooth offerings are a perfect basis for his emotional melodies, ideal foundations for the tracks. This extended play follows up his previously released singles “Been there done that,” Above You,” and “The Stranger.”

Showcasing Asad Yusupov’s ability to thrill us with the anthemic energy of his music, “Drowning” serves as an additional landmark in his career. His skills as a music producer are becoming sharper with each new release.

Stream Asad Yusupov’s new album, “Drowning,” on Spotify.

Connect with Asad Yusupov: Instagram | Spotify