Fallen Letters shares their captivating EP “Forlorn Pages”

Fallen Letters, the dynamic Alt Rock/Metal duo, has released their long-awaited debut EP, Forlorn Pages, comprising six tracks that highlight their unique blend of melancholic melodies and raw, powerful emotions.

Featuring Vishal Naidu (vocals, guitars, bass, keys) and Aditya Ramesh (guitars, bass, backing vocals), the band draws inspiration from influential figures in the genre, such as Blackfield, Deftones, Opeth, and Katatonia. Their commitment to evocative songwriting and intricate soundscapes is evident throughout the EP, resonating with depth and purpose.

Forlorn Pages takes listeners on an emotional journey, starting with the haunting debut single “Remain A Memory,” released on October 20th, 2023, via Alterfate Records. The EP’s soundscapes are further enhanced by the expert mixing and drum work of renowned producer Mike Langford, known for his work with Evans Blue, Parabelle, and Deadset Society.

The track “Beneath the Opaque Veil,” stands out on the EP and received additional production at Jens Bogren’s Fascination Street Studios in Sweden, renowned for producing iconic albums by Opeth and Katatonia. This meticulous attention to detail ensures that each song is a testament to Fallen Letters’ dedication to their craft.

With a total runtime of 23 minutes and 23 seconds, Forlorn Pages offers a compact yet impactful listening experience. Each of the six songs is a chapter in a narrative of introspection and vulnerability, inviting fans to explore the uncharted realms of Fallen Letters’ sound.

Connect with Fallen Letters: Instagram