Magnetic Mix 116: Patrik Berg

Happy Thursday y'all. As we edge closer to the weekend, and with temperatures on the rise, we are turning the heat up even higher with a fresh guest mix for our Magnetic Mix series, featuring German techno artist Patrik Berg. Fresh of his newest Like Forever EP on Monika Kruse's Terminal M imprint, what better time than now to have him contribute a pumping mix. Full tracklist below.


1. Ellen Allien – In Music I Trust
2. Patrik Berg – Like Forever (Monika Kruse Remix)
3. Bastian Bux – Lagano
4.Harvey Mckay – Indigo Girl
5. Patrik Berg – Hope
6. Beck And Rius – Three X Three (M.I.T.A Old School Vibe Rework)
7. ASYS – The Acid (Egbert Remix)
8. Umek – Intricately
9. Amelie Lens – Higher
10. Alignment – Time
11. Dense & Pika – Neon
12. Moderat – Running (Shed Remix)

Grab your copy of Patrik Berg's Like Forever EP here.