Music
Tune in and turn up
Addictedtoedm / Louis Blanc

‘You snooze, you lose’ has never felt more true, as Armin van Buuren‘s ‘This is Me‘ shows sold out in record time during the pre-sales. Luckily, Armin has always been one to keep his fans happy. And so, fans will be glad to hear that he will be adding a fourth show on Saturday, May 23.

Tickets for this fourth show will go on sale on November 23 at 12pm CET (6am EST, 3am PDT) on Armin’s official website. So set those alarms, as this could be your final chance to score tickets!

It makes sense why tickets are so in demand though, since ‘This is Me’ will be Armin’s most personal show yet. Promising to bring fans through “[his] whole story, all of it,” fans will experience all sides of Armin at the iconic Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam. He aims to showcase everything from mainstage performances and A State of Trance to Armin Only and more.

It’s surely a happy Friday for Armin fans, as this amazing announcement comes on the same day as the release of ‘Let the Music Guide You,’ the official anthem for A State of Trance 950. Check the tune out below!

0 Shares