GRiZ Begins Rollout for 7th Studio Album ‘Rainbow Brain’ with Full Tracklist & Sampler [LISTEN]

GRiZ just unveiled his seventh studio album — Rainbow Brain  due out later this month.

Following up his mind-melting title collaboration with ProbCause & Chrishira Perrier, GRiZ reveals a 23-track, bass-forward album just in time for the return of live music and a mob of flagship shows.

The teaser video below offers a vibrant sampling of brand new tracks, “Burn Up The Floor” with Jansten, “548 Mac Ave,” “Infinite,” “Feel It All” featuring Chrishira Perrier and “R O Y G B i V.” The album also includes previously released, instant fan-favorites, “Astro Funk,” “Vibe Check,” “Tie-Dye Sky,” and “Rainbow Brain” and unheard collaborations with Cherub and Big Gigantic.

Multi-instrumentalist and producer Grant Kwiecinski says he was “inspired by the idea of letting go into the technicolor world of psychedelia.” Exploring the full spectrum of the psyche, GRiZ is about to lead us into an imaginative realm of peace, positivity and all-around good vibes.

The Rainbow Brain LP is set to drop Friday, July 23 on all platforms.

Hear the album’s sampler and explore the full tracklist below!

GRiZ – Rainbow Brain – Out 7/23 



1. c h r o m e s t h e s i a
2. Astro Funk
3. Vibe Check
4. t a k e – e m – b a c k
5. GRiZ x Jantsen – Burn Up the Floor
6. g o t – i t – l i k e
7. Tie-Dye Sky
8. R O Y G B i V – i n t e r l u d e
9. Rainbow Brain (feat. ProbCause, Chrishira Perrier)
10. 2 4
11. Harmony
12. Gold (feat. Cherub)
13. Daily Routine (feat. Big Gigantic, ProbCause)
14. Other Side of Jupiter
15. w u – w e i
16. Infinite
17. y o u – a r e . i – c a n
18. Feel It All (feat. Chrishira Perrier)
19. 4 2
20. 548 MAC ave
21. p . s .
22. Another World
23. The Echo Tree


GRiZ Press Photo by Jason Seigel