Tune in and turn up
Addictedtoedm / Byron Muir

Jax Jones has recently released his debut album Snacks. Already storming the album charts, the record has been certified silver ahead its release and features an all-star array some music’s brightest stars.

The release Snacks cements Jax’s status as one the industry’s most prominent forces with a succession his eight huge singles. From the Grammy, BRIT Award nominated and double-platinum ‘You Don’t Know Me’ featuring Raye, to the most Shazamed track in the dance world, the BRIT Award and Ivor Novello nominated ‘Breathe’ featuring Ina Wroldsen as well as further smash singles such as ‘Instruction’ with Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don, ‘Ring Ring’ with Mabel and Rich The Kid, ‘Play’ with Years & Years, ‘All Day And Night’ with Martin Solveig and Madison Beer, ‘One Touch’ with Jess Glynne, ‘Harder’ with Bebe Rexha and the brand new ‘Jacques’ banger with Swedish electro-pop sensation Tove Lo, Snacks is the perfect party album for the playlist generation. You can check out the full album below and let us know your thoughts on it!

Words by Byron Muir
Music Editor