Tune in and turn up
Addictedtoedm / Arienne Milano

What. A. F’ing. Week. Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar, aka the WTF Is Coming Out Friday thread. I’m going to get right to it this week because this may be the biggest music week in a long time. BT – Atari’s Lantern

  • Danny Dove, The Flirtations – I’m In Love
  • Jon Costa, David Novacek – Couldn’t Love You More
  • TomCole – Think I Don’t
  • Anfisa Letyago – I’d Rather B (EP)
  • Rone White, Rowen Clark – I’ve Never Seen You Before (EP)
  • Sanda – Hands Up / That Feelin’ (EP)
  • Calvin Harris pres. Love Regenerator – CP-1
    Calvin Harris pres. Love Regenerator – Hypnagogic
    Carlo Ratto, Alexis Fournier – I Believe In
    Cash Cash, Wrabel – Mean It
    Castion – El Zorro
    Catz ‘n Dogz, Simon Black – Body
    Chris SX – Das Find Ich Cool!
    Code Blox, Pyro – Running
    Conro – Without Your Love
    Crazibiza – Cumbiano
    Danny Dove, The Flirtations – I’m In Love
    Dave202 – Sentry
    Dirty Ducks – Juice
    DJ Kuba & Neitan, Kris Kiss – Helicopter (VIP Edit)
    DMNDS – The Rhythm Of The Night
    Drival, Eric Lumiere – Come Home
    Fort Arkansas – Set Me Free
    Funk Machine, Rakan – In My Arms
    Futurenova – Jungle
    Futuristic Polar Bears, Lenerd, Loveletters – Afterparty
    Habstrakt – Free
    Jacq – Where Do I Go
    Jay Hardway – Operation Unicorn
    Joel Corry, Harlee – Lonely
    Jon Costa, David Novacek – Couldn’t Love You More
    Kaivon – New Beginnings
    Kaskade, BROHUG – 1990
    KEVU – Pull Up
    Ku De Ta, Nikki Ambers – Family Affair
    Kygo, Avicii, Sandro Cavazza – Forever Yours
    Larsson, Michael Mashkov – 1987
    Leftwing : Kody, Camden Cox – Without You
    Lemelle – You Got Something Special
    Lexx Groove – Trippin
    Luca Testa – Without You
    Maddix, SaberZ – Follow Me
    Matador – Desire
    Matroda – Jack The House
    Matt Caseli, David Jimenez – Lift You Up
    Max Lean, Lucas Butler, Max Landry – Meet You There (Olly James Remix)
    Max Styler, Laura White – Let Me Take You There (Sammy Porter Remix)
    Mike Ivy, John Spinosa, DJ Benjamin – Dirty Musik
    Moksi – Fade Away
    MOTi, KiFi – Tonight Tonight
    Oliver Dollar, Daniel Steinberg – Testified
    Paolo M. – All Us
    Paul Jockey, Lissat – Song 2
    Pierre Pienaar – Kamaria
    PRAANA – Iridescence
    R3HAB, Clara Mae, Frank Walker – More Than OK
    Raaban, The High – Lovely Day
    Randall – Zabana
    Rinaly – Phoenix Pinion
    Rino Esposito – Tender Love
    Route 66 – Revolution (Tough Love Remix)
    Scotty Boy – Phonky (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)
    Ship Wrek – Bloodstream
    Siks – Maybe You
    SLVR – Charge
    Spartaque, Alan Wools – Jupiter
    Steff da Campo – In and Out Of My Life (Jake Tarry Remix)
    Stephan Duy – Beating
    Steve Dejay – Labyrinth
    Sub-Radio – Better Than That (Dave Audé Remix)
    SuperNature – Fridat Night
    Teamworx, Mr Black – We Are Lost
    The Giver – Do It
    The Two Fake Blondes – If You Really Love Me
    This Culture – Hypnotize
    TomCole – Think I Don’t
    Troste – Rabiosa (Florian Kruse Remix)
    Vintage & Morelli, Arielle Maren, RNX – Lonely Shore
    White Chocolate – Keep On Jumping
    XiJaro & Pitch – Sfeer
    Yakz – 2 FOR 1
    Yulia Niko – Man Like Star
    ZOYA – The Book Wisdom
    Zsak – Get Up!

    Albums, EPs, Remix Packs

    1Farshad – Disco Shuffle (EP)
    Alan Nieves – What Are You Saying (EP)
    Alessandro Arbola – Pump Up (EP)
    Andre Salmon – Distance (EP)
    Anfisa Letyago – I’d Rather B (EP)
    Animal Trainer – Crucita (EP)
    Ari El – Smooth Operator (EP)
    Barong Family – Family Matters 6 (Album)
    Ben Murphy – Close Encounters (EP)
    Ben Rainey x Lewis Roper ft. Emmie Craft & Luke J West – I Surrender (Remixes)
    Black Girl / White Girl – Raw Trax 888 (EP)
    Booka Shade, Lazarusman – Dear Future Self (EP)
    Chrissy – New Atlantis (EP)
    Clouded Judgement – Body & Soul (EP)
    Dabeat – Sarcopython / Trilobit (EP)
    Daniel Portman – Thrill the Chase (EP)
    Dave Seaman – Donkey Engine (EP)
    David Museen, Erik Christiansen – Fivo (EP)
    DJ Face Off – Fantasy (EP)
    DJ Lora – Deep In My Soul (EP)
    Dorian Craft – Sei Koya (EP)
    Echonomist – Modern Wonder (EP)
    Ekali – A World Away (Album)
    Enamour, Nox Vahn – Sleep Paralysis (EP)
    Etnas – Marlons House (EP)
    Feelmark – Orbital (EP)
    Frankyeffe – Maximizer (EP)
    Graphyt – Outer Space (EP)
    Gruuve – Krush (EP)
    Hanubis – Rave Game (EP)
    Hex Cougar – Under the Light a Dying Moon (EP)
    Hidden Empire – Odyssee (EP)
    Jack Back, CeCe Rogers – Freedom (Low Steppa Remixes)
    Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (Album)
    Javi Colina, Quoxx – Overdous (EP)
    Jay Robinson – LSD (EP)
    Josu Freire – Stop The Hate (EP)
    KIZ – Insane (EP)
    Manu Fuentes – Lownoise (EP)
    Mason Collective – Art Is Long (EP)
    Michelle Sparks – Gloom (EP)
    Mike Jaguar – Natural Noise (EP)
    MiSinki – Perseus (EP)
    Murat Ugurlu – Novembre (EP)
    Nachtbraker – Fatoe Morgana (EP)
    Nitti Gritti, Wuki – Roshambo (EP)
    Noisia – Armajet (Original Game Soundtrack)
    PALMFooD – Bogogan (EP)
    Paul C – Coney Island (EP)
    Rone White, Rowen Clark – I’ve Never Seen You Before (EP)
    Rossi. – Nova (EP)
    S-file – Sense Life (EP)
    Sanda – Hands Up / That Feelin’ (EP)
    Sergio Saffe – Mind Games (EP)
    SPNCR, Elvis Suarez – To The Music (EP)
    Stiv Hey – Reflections (EP)
    Subtle Houzze – Controversy (EP)
    Sunil Sharpe – Etaci (EP)
    Svan Gianz – Freenetik (EP)
    Sven Kerkhf – Get High / Seems Like (EP)
    The Mekanism – Bless (EP)
    The Southern – Raw Culture (EP)
    The Willers Brothers – Possibility (EP)
    The YellowHeads – Aphelion (EP)
    Tomy Wahl, Alain Fanegas – Karma (EP)
    Uto Karem, Hollen – Code Black / Damaged (EP)
    Various Artists – Crosstown Rebels Presents Spirits III (EP)
    Various Artists – Dots and Pearls 6 (EP)
    Various Artists – Family & Friends, Vol. 4 (EP)
    Various Artists – Hello 2020 (EP)
    Various Artists – Maxximize Future Sounds (EP)
    Various Artists – Unified Vol.11 (EP)

  • 118
    Music Editor