Tune in and turn up
Addictedtoedm / Alba Smith

If you’re not within the French Alps at Tomorrowland Winter (TLW) proper now, you’re lacking historical past within the making. It could also be useless chilly up there however, assured this occasion is as sizzling because it will get. How a competition at a ski resort might be this sizzling is a thriller, however the footage is straight fireplace! To show it, ID&T has already loaded up its reside units on your viewing pleasure.

TLW like several main reside occasion has skilled its points. A serious snowstorm led to some patrons needing evacuation. Just per week earlier than the occasion, issues about tent buildings introduced chills to some expectations. Fortunately, the manufacturing carried on and as anticipated, the outcomes have been implausible.

[WATCH] Tomorrowland Winter Live Set Videos - EDMTunes
History was made earlier than the drop of the primary frozen needle with the information of the first-ever reside streams. So far, names like Afrojack, Vini Vici, and Armin Van Burren have already graced the stage. Understandably, listening to that you just’ve missed out on this stage of epicness could provide you with chills. However, in typical trend, TLW is warming hearts the world over by posting several of it’s live sets to its Youtube page immediately. We’ve listed the perfect of the perfect under.

Armin van Buuren – Orangerie

Armin van Buuren – Garden Of Madness
Vini Vici – Mainstage
Afrojack – Mainstage
 MATTN  – Mainstage 
Salvatore Ganacci – Mainstage
Martin Solveig – Mainstage
Hugel – Garden Of Madness

The reside set footage popping out of the Alpe d’Huez resort is great and simply reminds us all how chilly the Tomorrowland manufacturing is. They’ve undoubtedly set the bar for what a competition may be and hopefully have began a pattern going ahead. Tune into the live feeds at present as Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, and Steve Aoki are slated to carry out. Keep it locked on EDMTunes too, as we proceed to maintain you updated with all the newest.

Words by Alba Smith
Music Editor