Louis The Child Drop Much Anticipated Debut Album 'Here For Now' [LISTEN]

Louis The Child amplify their signature sound with their much anticipated debut studio album, Here For Now.

The album boasts 14 tracks and a number of collaborations with Foster The People, Vera Blue, Bob Moses, Drew Love, EARTHGANG, Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler, and Duckwrth. Plus, they rekindle an old “It’s Strange” flame with K.Flay for “We All Have Dreams.”

Here For Now is packed with sweet, meticulous productions that flex every creative muscle of the project with wholesome, childlike energy. As dark as the world around us may seem, this is bright, colorful music to lighten the load.

Louis The Child share: “Here For Now is OUT!! Please listen all the way through and listen to the words. Take it all in and give yourself a moment to appreciate the beauty of being alive.”

You heard ’em! Listen here and let us know if you’re loving it.

Louis The Child – Here For Now